Upcoming Events

Thu May 01 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 04 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 11 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 18 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Victorian Times
Thu May 29 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Jun 14 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Jun 26 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Thu Jul 31 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Aug 09 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Aug 28 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
  help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Victorian Holiday Candlelight Tour
Thursday, December 27 2012, 7:30pm

Victorian Holiday Candlelight Tour - By reservation only

Guided Tour begins at 7:30 PM

Donations - Adults:  $12.00

 Students:  $10.00

Location : Tour commences at the Rear Entrance of the Mansion
Contact : Larry Gladfelter - (609) 261-3295 for further information
Subject to changes.

Back