Upcoming Events

Thu May 01 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 04 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 11 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 18 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Victorian Times
Thu May 29 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Jun 14 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Jun 26 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Thu Jul 31 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Aug 09 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Aug 28 @12:00PM -
Tea Time

Board of Trustees for the Friends of the Mansion at Smithville

 

Larry Gladfelter President This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Sally Dinn Vice-President
Joyce A.Wright Secretary
Sherry Leinbach Treasurer This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
William Stepler
Jo Stepler
Joan Bicker

Mary Schafle

James Giquinto