Upcoming Events

Thu May 01 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 04 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 11 @01:00PM - 03:00PM
Mansion Tours
Sun May 18 @12:00PM - 04:00PM
Victorian Times
Thu May 29 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Jun 14 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Jun 26 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Thu Jul 31 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
Sat Aug 09 @12:00PM -
Mother and Daughter Teas
Thu Aug 28 @12:00PM -
Tea Time
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow
  • An Image Slideshow

Teas will begin May 29th, 2014

For additional information contact Jo at (856) 767-3159

Refund and Cancellation policy: Please notify us one week prior to reservation date if you are unable to attend.

Location: Mansion Dining Room, Smithville Mansion

803 Smithville Road, Eastampton, New Jersey.

Subject to changes.

 

.